eChic Utilities

Overall quantity of Collections and Products

#products in site: 700 {if this number is different, remember to manually load gift cards}
#collections in site: 54

Individual Collection product counts

Accessories accessories 155
Accommodation accomodation 1
Adult Sock Savers adult-sock-savers 12
Ah-mazing Grace Clutches ah-mazing-grace-clutches 0
Art art 9
Bags & Clutches bags-clutches 43
Bath bath 9
Beauty beauty 0
Beeswax Wraps beeswax-wraps 1
Bibs bibs 25
Books books 14
Bracelets bracelets 2
Bunting bunting 22
Celebrating Country Charm celebrating-country-charm 21
Ceramics ceramics 93
Christmas christmas 19
Clothing clothing 5
Custom Orders custom-orders 0
Decor decor 29
Design design 10
Earrings earrings 69
Enamelware enamelware 20
Fashion fashion 4
Fine Art Prints fine-art-prints 0
Food food 3
Garden garden 24
Greeting Cards greeting-cards 17
Hair hair 81
Health & Fitness health-fitness 2
Home home 1
Home Decor home-decor 134
Home page frontpage 0
Instagram instagramx 0
Jewellery jewellery 130
Keyrings keyrings 16
Kids kids 143
Leisure leisure 11
Lilac Apple lilac-apple 74
Neck Scarves neck-scarves 10
Necklaces necklaces 30
New Arrivals new-arrivals 195
Office magnets 19
Original Art original-art 14
Pendants pendants 24
Photography photography 40
Play play 39
Rings rings 5
Sale sale 26
Sale sale-1 25
Shop shop 531
Sock Savers sock-savers 11
The Little Black Book the-little-black-book 81
Under the Shade of a Tree under-the-shade-of-a-tree 0
Wall Banners wall-banners 0

Navigation and Link Lists


title handle
Main menu main-menu
title type object / link
Blog blog /blogs/blog
Our Story page /pages/our-story
Shop collection /collections/shop
The Little Black Book collection /collections/the-little-black-book
Get in Touch page /pages/contact-us

title handle
Information footer
title type object / link
Search search Search Page
Blog blog /blogs/blog
Contact Us page /pages/contact-us
Shop collection /collections/shop
Our Story page /pages/our-story
Shipping Info page /pages/shipping-information
FAQs page /pages/faqs

title handle
Shop shop
title type object / link
Accessories collection /collections/accessories
Beauty collection /collections/beauty
Books collection /collections/books
Gift Certificates product /products/gift-certificates
Jewellery collection /collections/jewellery-old
Kids collection /collections/kids
Greeting Cards collection /collections/greeting-cards
Home collection /collections/home-decor
Original Art collection /collections/original-art

title handle
The Little Black Book the-little-black-book
title type object / link
Accommodation collection /collections/accomodation
Art collection /collections/art
Beauty collection /collections/beauty
Design collection /collections/design
Fashion collection /collections/fashion
Food collection /collections/food
Health & Fitness collection /collections/health-fitness
Home collection /collections/home
Leisure collection /collections/leisure
Photography collection /collections/photography
The Entire LBB collection /collections/the-little-black-book

title handle
Top Bar top-bar
title type object / link
Home frontpage / Store Frontpage

title handle
Policies policies
title type object / link
Privacy Information page /pages/privacy-information
Terms & Conditions page /pages/terms-conditions
Returns & Exchanges page /pages/returns-exchanges
ABN 31 767 267 496 frontpage / Store Frontpage
Site by: echic.com.au http http://echic.com.au/pages/shopify/?utm_source=wattle-and-twine&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=clients

title handle
Shop 730784332-child-c48b72d5cba86ab2eea2d7887dbc84aa-legacy-shop
title type object / link
Art Exhibition collection /collections/celebrating-country-charm
New Arrivals collection /collections/new-arrivals
Accessories collection /collections/accessories
Beauty collection /collections/bath
Books collection /collections/books
Custom Orders collection /collections/custom-orders
Gift Certificates product /products/gift-certificates
Jewellery collection /collections/jewellery
Kids collection /collections/kids
Greeting Cards & Wrap collection /collections/greeting-cards
Home collection /collections/home-decor
Original Art collection /collections/original-art
Sale collection /collections/sale

title handle
The Little Black Book 737717900-child-6548adff2c890ace3ea4dcd01658a671-legacy-the-little-black-book
title type object / link
Accommodation collection /collections/accomodation
Art collection /collections/art
Beauty collection /collections/beauty
Design collection /collections/design
Fashion collection /collections/fashion
Food collection /collections/food
Health & Fitness collection /collections/health-fitness
Home collection /collections/home
Leisure collection /collections/leisure
Photography collection /collections/photography

title handle
Jewellery 736250124-child-d1e23d65d84daeca78c4105974089409-legacy-jewellery
title type object / link
Bracelets collection /collections/bracelets
Earrings collection /collections/earrings
Necklaces collection /collections/necklaces
Pendants collection /collections/pendants
Rings collection /collections/rings

title handle
Kids 144546660463-child-ca462104e1f922a26a6c81912f311bab-legacy-kids
title type object / link
Bibs collection /collections/bibs
Bunting collection /collections/bunting
Clothing collection /collections/clothing
Enamelware collection /collections/enamelware
Play collection /collections/play
Sock Savers collection /collections/sock-savers

title handle
Accessories 144543449199-child-21462129b81ae546cc67705212e2c958-legacy-accessories
title type object / link
Bags & Clutches collection /collections/bags-clutches
Hair collection /collections/hair
Keyrings collection /collections/keyrings
Neck Scarves collection /collections/neck-scarves
Sock Savers collection /collections/adult-sock-savers

title handle
Jewellery 144545906799-child-72614b0de1e55637cd9b7b83bca06b8d-legacy-jewellery
title type object / link
Bracelets collection /collections/bracelets
Earrings collection /collections/earrings
Necklaces collection /collections/necklaces
Pendants collection /collections/pendants
Rings collection /collections/rings

title handle
Home 263372406895-child-7b4892da46cf5da361b396bab7eec30a-legacy-home
title type object / link
Bunting collection /collections/bunting
Ceramics collection /collections/ceramics
Decor collection /collections/decor
Enamelware collection /collections/enamelware
Garden collection /collections/garden
Office collection /collections/magnets

title handle
Jewellery jewellery
title type object / link
Bracelets collection /collections/bracelets
Earrings collection /collections/earrings
Necklaces collection /collections/necklaces
Pendants collection /collections/pendants
Rings collection /collections/rings

title handle
Accessories 270848917615-child-fd0f555ce333106edf099ecb60197f4b-legacy-accessories
title type object / link
Bags & Clutches collection /collections/bags-clutches
Hair collection /collections/hair
Keyrings collection /collections/keyrings
Sock Savers collection /collections/sock-savers

title handle
Kids 270849835119-child-4f09e58068092a3d38c34c8a0b462574-legacy-kids
title type object / link
Bibs collection /collections/bibs
Bunting collection /collections/bunting
Clothing collection /collections/clothing
Enamelware collection /collections/enamelware
Play collection /collections/play
Sock Savers collection /collections/sock-savers

title handle
Home 270849900655-child-38e8bce7518cb9f8f143d4707ee9ea9a-legacy-home
title type object / link
Beeswax Wraps collection /collections/beeswax-wraps
Bunting collection /collections/bunting
Ceramics collection /collections/ceramics
Decor collection /collections/decor
Enamelware collection /collections/enamelware
Garden collection /collections/garden
Magnets collection /collections/magnets
Original Art collection /collections/original-art

title handle
Kids kids
title type object / link
Bibs collection /collections/bibs
Bunting collection /collections/bunting
Clothing collection /collections/clothing
Enamelware collection /collections/enamelware
Play collection /collections/play
Sock Savers collection /collections/sock-savers

title handle
Accessories accessories
title type object / link
Bags & Clutches collection /collections/bags-clutches
Hair collection /collections/hair
Keyrings collection /collections/keyrings
Adult Sock Savers collection /collections/adult-sock-savers

title handle
Home Decor home-decor
title type object / link
Beeswax Wraps collection /collections/beeswax-wraps
Bunting collection /collections/bunting
Ceramics collection /collections/ceramics
Decor collection /collections/decor
Enamelware collection /collections/enamelware
Garden collection /collections/garden
Magnets collection /collections/magnets
Original Art collection /collections/original-art

Vendors:

All Product Types

Products in their Collections


Accessories

Accommodation

Adult Sock Savers

Ah-mazing Grace Clutches

Art

Bags & Clutches

Bath

Beauty

Beeswax Wraps

Bibs

Books

Bracelets

Bunting

Celebrating Country Charm

Ceramics

Christmas

Clothing

Custom Orders

Decor

Design

Earrings

Enamelware

Fashion

Fine Art Prints

Food

Garden

Greeting Cards

Hair

Health & Fitness

Home

Home Decor

Home page

Instagram

Jewellery

Keyrings

Kids

Leisure

Lilac Apple

Neck Scarves

Necklaces

New Arrivals

Office

Original Art

Pendants

Photography

Play

Rings

Sale

Sale

Shop

Sock Savers

The Little Black Book

Under the Shade of a Tree

Wall Banners

Join Us!

Wattle And Twine Newsletter

Give me a home among the gumtrees! 

Join our inspiring network for weekly stories, interviews and products.